Interesting Links 

   Return to Rick Cook Custom Furniture

 

  Rick Cook

Designer/Craftsman  Fine Custom Furniture

  On the Oregon Coast, Port Orford, Oregon

 

 

 

Port Orford Area Links

Hawthorne Gallery, Port Orford, Oregon http://www.hawthornegallery.com/

Bob Hergert, Micro-Scrimshaw, Port Orford, Oregon, http://www.scrimshander.com/  

Janet Geib Pretti Sculptor, http://www.janetgeibpretti.com/

Donna Goss Sculptor, http://cookgalleryartist.rickcookfurniture.com/DonnaGoss.htm

The Powder House Vacation Rental, http://www.portorfordpowderhouse.com/

Wild Spring Guest Habitat, http://www.wildspring.com/

 Castaway by the Sea Motel, http://www.castawaybythesea.com/

 Home by the Sea, Ocean view bed and breakfast , Port Orford, Oregon www.homebythesea.com

 Enjoy Port Orford, http://www.enjoyportorford.com/

 Welcome to Port Orford, http://www.el.com/to/portorford/

 Port Orford Arts Council, http://portorfordartscouncil.org/

 Port Orford Chamber of Commerce http://portorfordchamber.com/index.php

Oregon State Parks, www.oregonstateparks.org/searchpark.php?region=south_coast

 Port Orford Life Boat Station, http://www.portorfordlifeboatstation.org/

 A and T Myrtlewood, Sixes, Oregon www.aandtmyrtlewood.com 

 

Oregon Links

 Jan Zach, Sculptor, http://cookgalleryartist.rickcookfurniture.com/Jan Zach.htm

 Les Stansell Guitars, Pistol River, www.stansellguitars.com/

 It’s a Burl, Unique Woodworking, Kerby, Oregon www.itsaburl.com

 Bandon Dunes Golf Resort, Bandon, Oregon, http://www.bandondunesgolf.com/

 Ashland Art Galleries, www.ashlandchamber.com/Directory.asp?SearchBy=CATEGORY&cboCategory=58

 Coos Art Museum, Coos Bay, Oregon www.coosart.org

 Mi-Cree-Ni Quash-Mah, Kansas Kickapoo Nation, American Indian Flute Music, Drum Songs, Story Telling http://www.nakatoshaj.net

Diane Hill, Native American Star Quilts http://www.nativeamericanstarquilts.net/index.htm

Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War, Col. Edward D. Baker Camp #6, of Oregon http://www.suvoregon.org/

Oregon State Parks, South Coast, www.oregonstateparks.org/searchpark.php?region=south_coast

Oregon Caves www.cavejunction.com

All Oregon Directory www.all-oregon.com

 

    Local / Regional Native American Tribes

       Coquille Indian Tribe, http://www.coquilletribe.org/

       Confederated Tribes of Siletz, http://ctsi.nsn.us/

       Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua and Siuslaw, http://www.ctclusi.org/

       Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde, http://www.grandronde.org/

 

 

Outside Oregon

American Craft Council, http://www.craftcouncil.org/

Woodworking.com, Webs best woodworking site, www.woodworking.co

Fine Woodworking Magazine, The Taunton Press www.taunton.com/finewoodworking

Baxter’s 4th Arkansas Mounted Infantry USA, http://www.4tharkmountedinf.com/

 

 

 Choctaw Nation Of Oklahoma, Durant, Oklahoma, http://www.choctawnation.com/

 Okla Chahta Clan Of California, Bakersfield, California, http://www.oklachahta.org/

 Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma, Tahlequah, Oklahoma, http://www.cherokee.org/

 Kickapoo Nation of Kansas, http://ktik-nsn.gov/

 

 

 


 

 

705 Oregon Street, Port Orford, Oregon

 

P.O. Box 871, Port Orford, Oregon 97465

Telephone: (541) 332-0045

Or E-mail

cookgallery@frontier.com

 

 

Back to Rick Cook Handcrafted Furniture

 

 

 

cookgallery1.jpg

 

 

Copyright © Rick Cook Custom Handcrafted Furniture

All Rights Reserved